Preview and publish projects

If you want to share your new site with someone, but you’re not ready to show the entire world yet, you can use a read-only preview link.

Preview

Open the project you want to share. In the editor, click on Preview on the top right. This automatically opens a new window that shows your site. Copy the URL from the browser and share it with whoever you want!

Publish

To make your finished site publicly available, simply click the Publish button on the top right in the editor. Your website will now be available on a Ycode subdomain.

Tip: Change the URL by adding a custom domain.

Interested in using a custom domain?
Read more

Unpublish

Change of heart? No worries! If you’re not using a custom domain, you can unpublish your website at any time, instantly.

Once you decide it’s time to take the stage again, simply press Publish in the editor to instantly launch your website publicly.

Note: At the moment, websites linked to a custom domain cannot be unpublished.

To the dashboard tour
Read more

Get your no-code fix

Join our monthly email with no-code insights and Ycode updates.
.
2019 - 2021 © Ycode. All rights reserved.