To unfold the Profile menu, select your account name in the upper right corner.
Here, you will have two different settings, My profile and Log out.
On this page you will be able to see and update the following profile details:
You are also able to delete your profile, however, keep in mind that this is permanent and you won’t get your profile information back.
Logging out means ending access to a website. Logging out informs the website that the current user wishes to end the login session.
Of course, you’re able to log in again at any time!